Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syamsul Arifin (syamsul@techpotal.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@techpotal.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@techpotal.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@techpotal.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@techpotal.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@techpotal.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@techpotal.com)